Wax – Magnetic Heaven (1986)

wax86 Wax – Magnetic Heaven (1986)
01. Right Between The Eyes
02. Hear No Evil
03. Shadows Of Love
04. Marie Claire
05. Ball And Chain
06. Systematic
07. Breakout
08. Only A Visitor
09. Rise Up
10. Magnetic Heaven
Downloads :Uploaded…or…Depositfiles…or…Freakshare
This entry was posted in Wax and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>