Menudo – 15 Anos de Historia

Menudo – 15 Anos de Historia
]01 Nao Se Reprima
02 If You’re Not Here (By My Side)
03 Troque Suas Pilhas
04 Rayo de Luna
05 Viva! Bravo!
06 Like A Cannonball
07 Oh, My Love (Rayo de Luna)
08 Quero Ser
09 A Festa Vai Começar
10 Hold Me
11 Summer In The Streets
12 Aventureiros
13 Please Be Good To Me
14 Indiannapolis
15 Sabes A Chocolate
16 Old Enough To Love
Download Part01….Download Part02

This entry was posted in Menudo, World Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>